Dublin - Reisverslagen van Anne Leijsen - WaarBenJij.nu Dublin - Reisverslagen van Anne Leijsen - WaarBenJij.nu

Dublin

Next stop in my Master's program: Trinity College Dublin!
It's gonna be a year full of Irish music, rain, gingers, and wiskey, wonder how that's gonna be! And probably you are wondering with me. But no worries, I'll tell you as much as I can here on this website =)

See you in Dublin!
Loves, Anne

Recente Reisverslagen:

01 April 2015

Spring, Fools day, and an update on my blog

07 September 2014

7/9/2014

02 Juni 2014

02/06/2014

21 April 2014

Happy Easter - Spring, Musicals and Trampoline

20 Maart 2014

Time flying - St Patrick, visits and research
Anne

Ahoj! (As they greet in Czech! My first Czech words, haha) My name is Anne, and I'll spend the up coming year at the Czech Technical University in Prague. Kind of an adventure, as Dutch student, but it's gonna be fun, for sure! I'll try to keep this blog up to date. But, I warn in advance: I'm used to have a busy schedule, so maybe updates will not be made for quite long times. If it takes to long: please, send me a message, and I will post something new! I hope I will enjoy you with my stories, pictures, recipes and crazy thoughts =D Looking forward to a wonderful year, Anne

Actief sinds 27 Aug. 2012
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 22221

Voorgaande reizen:

11 September 2013 - 01 September 2014

Dublin

06 September 2012 - 01 Augustus 2013

Prague

Landen bezocht: