Prague - Reisverslagen van Anne Leijsen - WaarBenJij.nu Prague - Reisverslagen van Anne Leijsen - WaarBenJij.nu

Prague

Prague will be the first out of the two cities I'll study my Masters degree in Biomedical Engineering (the next one will be Dublin). I'm looking forward to it, it's gonna be a wonderful experience: new people, new culture, new language, and much more..!

I'll try to send you an update about my time in Prague from time to time. But it can be busy, and it could be that I'll forget to write something. Just let me know ;).

Oh, en voor alle mensen die geen Engels spreken: Ik ben er nog niet uit of ik hier in het Engels of in het Nederlands zal gaan posten. Ik denk dat ik van tijd tot tijd afwissel. =) Komt goed!

Recente Reisverslagen:

31 Juli 2013

"Ameland, het mooiste stukje buitenland"

19 Mei 2013

Alles kan, maar het hoeft niet

25 April 2013

Splashing in puddles with your favourite boots

11 Maart 2013

Every little thing is gonna be alright

22 Februari 2013

Think of all the beauty [.]around you and be happy
Anne

Ahoj! (As they greet in Czech! My first Czech words, haha) My name is Anne, and I'll spend the up coming year at the Czech Technical University in Prague. Kind of an adventure, as Dutch student, but it's gonna be fun, for sure! I'll try to keep this blog up to date. But, I warn in advance: I'm used to have a busy schedule, so maybe updates will not be made for quite long times. If it takes to long: please, send me a message, and I will post something new! I hope I will enjoy you with my stories, pictures, recipes and crazy thoughts =D Looking forward to a wonderful year, Anne

Actief sinds 27 Aug. 2012
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 22222

Voorgaande reizen:

11 September 2013 - 01 September 2014

Dublin

06 September 2012 - 01 Augustus 2013

Prague

Landen bezocht: